LODEC asia

Our Team

LODEC ASIA

LODEC Asia has gone from strength to strength since opening its doors in 1989. This is due to the incredible team members that have a passion for non-ferrous metals and spectacular client relations. Please meet the master team behind Lodec.

Sales and Operation South East Asia

Singapore

LODEC Asia Pte Ltd was founded in 1989 as a Sales representative office for South-East Asia under NIEMET Group and operating from the German Centre in Singapore’s West Region. Our main focus of customers lies in industries such as Aerospace, Electronics, Medical as well as Air-condition and Packaging.

Our team is highly qualified in mechanical sales as well as quality control. We are not only overlooking the sales part of the business but also the shipping and administrative tasks of all orders from the Region spanning from Indonesia to India covering the entire South-East Asian Region.

Vanessa Dandelski

General Manager

总经理,新加坡

E-Mail: v.dandelski@lodec.asia

Phone: +65 656 288 47

Agnes Goh

Executive Manager

销售助理

E-Mail: a.goh@lodec.asia

Phone: +65 656 288 59

Rency Natalia

Order Processing Specialist

跟单专员

E-Mail: r.natalia@lodec.asia

Phone: +65 6562 8850

Janice Yeo

Order Processing Specialist

跟单专员

E-Mail: j.yeo@lodec.asia

Phone: +65 6562 8896

LODEC ASIA INTERNATIONAL TRADE

Shanghai

LODEC (Shanghai) International Trade was founded in 2006 as a Procurement office and local Sales operation for China under the LODEC Asia Group. Operating from the German Centre in Shanghai’s Pudong District. Founded to support the network of companies within the LODEC Asia Group in Singapore, Germany, South Africa and Mexico with procurement activities by offering our suppliers a local point of contact.

Our team therefore gathered years of experience within the aluminium industry and has accumulated vast know-how about the Chinese market. These years of experience in sourcing have enabled us to use this also for domestic sales within China, especially within the Aerospace and Automotive industry.

Nikolaj Schütte

General Manager

总经理

E-Mail: N.Schuette@lodec.asia

Phone: +86 212 898 6810

Janice Wu

Executive Manager

执行总经理,中国上海

E-Mail: j.wu@lodec.asia

Phone: +86 212 898 6808

Mario Wang

Logistic Manager

王晓霏物流经理

E-Mail: m.wang@lodec.asia

Phone: +86 152 213 06231

LODEC ASIA

European Desk

LODEC Asia Pte Ltd in 2009 started its activities in Germany as a Sales representative office for Europe, South America and South Africa and is operating from our office space in Bremen, Germany.

The industries we are serving from here are mostly Automotive, Electronics, Air-condition and Packaging. The strong business as well technical skill set of our team allows us to offer individual support to our customers in each of these industries.

Volker Schütte

Managing Director

董事总经理

E-Mail:  sales@lodec.asia

Phone: +49 421 346 2027

Shayan Dabestani

Key Account Manager

大客户经理,德国

E-Mail: s.dabestani@lodec.asia

Phone: +49 421 549 0257

Oliver Zühlke

Branch Manager, Key Account Manager

部门经理 ; 大客户经理

E-Mail: o.zuehlke@lodec.asia

Phone: +49 421 346 2028

Alexandra
Oltmanns-Weiss

Sales Assistance

销售助理

E-Mail: a.oltmanns-weiss@lodec.asia

Phone: +49 421 34 620 33

Maria Magdalena Karas

Administration

行政专员

E-Mail: m.karas@lodec.asia

Phone: +49 421 34 620 47

Viktoria Chudnovskaya

Sales manager

销售经理

E-Mail: v.chudnovskaya@lodec.asia

Phone: +41 76 454 1981

LODEC ASIA METAL TRADE

Thailand

LODEC METAL TRADE (THAILAND) Co., Ltd.

Nunnapat Chuenjumlong

Sales manager

销售经理

E-Mail: n.chuenjumlong@lodec.asia

LODEC ASIA

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!